Annual County Council Meeting – 23 July 2020

Appointment of Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen of Committees and Panels

In accordance with Standing Orders, the Council to appoint the Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen of Committees:

Committee Chairman

Corporate Review Committee

Chairman Colin Greatorex
Vice-Chairman Conor Wileman
Opposition Vice-Chairman Susan Woodward

Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

Chairman Jeremy Pert
Vice-Chairman Paul Northcott
Opposition Vice-Chairman Charlotte Atkins

Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee

Chairman Ian Parry
Vice-Chairman Tina Clements
Opposition Vice-Chairman Kyle Robinson

Safe and Strong Communities Select Committee

Chairman John Francis
Vice-Chairman Bob Spencer
Opposition Vice-Chairman Ron Clarke

Committee Planning Committee

Chairman

Chairman Vice-Chairman Mark Winnington David Smith

Pensions Committee

Chairman Vice-Chairman

Alastair Little Mike Davies

Audit and Standards Committee

Chairman Vice-Chairman

Martyn Tittley
Carolyn Trowbridge

Corporate Parenting Panel

Chairman Vice-Chairman

Mark Sutton Bryan Jones

Charities and Trusts Committee

Chairman Vice-Chairman

Kath Perry David Smith